Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Guy R. Fogel, MD, FAAOS -  - Back Surgeon

Spine Pain Be Gone

Guy R. Fogel, MD, FAAOS

Back Surgeon & Spine Surgeon located in San Antonio, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Dr. Guy R. Fogel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Guy Fogel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ada D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr Fogel has the best bedside manner. I hadn’t seen him in 8 years but he had my records up when he came to examine me and it was as if he saw me last week. I would not trust my spine care to anyone else. He is an excellent physician and communicator. Maria and Jennifer at the front desk are friendly and efficient!! The best office ever!!!
Janice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Dr. Fogel has been my husband’s Dr. For over 10 years. Now he’s my Dr. I appreciate how he stays up to date with new ways to help with spinal problems that can help without having major surgery.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Fogel always spends time with me and answers all of my questions. A true professional
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very caring and concerned and explains things will
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
A very courteous & friendly atmosphere
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Good ex I erience. Dr Vogel was very detailed and communicated well
Evelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I have been to Dr Fogel several times over the years and he has been amazing. I would highly recommend him for any issues you have with pain in your back or neck.
Marcela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Personal, very educational with everything going on with me. Does not use dr jargon and really ensures I understand what’s happening with my neck.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Spends time with me and answers all my questions. I never feel rushed. I would highly recommend Dr. Fogel.
Don E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Excellent service l can’t explain how pleased l am with the outcome of my surgery. My spine pain is gone. Great Dr. I was blessed.
Romulo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very pleased
Reynaldo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
You were by far the best spine doctor out there
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Professional, very informative, courteous.
Delfino T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Physician and staff are awesome!!!
Veronica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Fogel is very thorough , wonderful bedside manners , and very accomodating !
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I met with the staff and Dr. Fogel today and everyone was so very helpful.
Vonda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Very kind and knowledgeable
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
An exceptional neurosurgeon and in my opinion, "The Cream of The Crop". Dr. Fogel is definitely The Best", in his field, for more reasons beyond the knowledge and experience he brings to the table. Dr. Fogel's dedication to his patients and his down-to-earth people skills, will replace any anxiety you may have, with confidence. Before the end of your visit, he answers any questions you may have because he genuinely cares. If you have chosen Dr. Fogel to remedy your spinal issues, rest assured that you are in good hands!
Manuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr.fogel is a great doctor he cares about your wellbeing he doesn't rush you out. I'm very satisfied with his practice.
Betzaida B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Was perfect