Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Guy R. Fogel, MD, FAAOS -  - Back Surgeon

Spine Pain Be Gone

Guy R. Fogel, MD, FAAOS

Back Surgeon & Spine Surgeon located in San Antonio, TX

219 total reviews

Dr. Guy R. Fogel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Guy Fogel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan G.
Submitted 12/08/16
Dr.Fogel has been my doctor since 2014. My experience with Dr.Fogel has always been outstanding. My twin brother was having issues with his spine so I referred him to Dr.Fogel. That in itself should tell you there is no doubt Dr.Fogel is an outstanding doctor. He and his staff Jennifer and James have always been there when I needed them. With Dr.Fogel you expect nothing less than the best from him and his staff. I am blessed to have him as my doctor.
Robin K.
Submitted 12/05/16
I HAVE GREAT RESPECT AND ADMIRATION FOR MY DOCTOR! HE TAKES THE TIME TO LISTEN AND IS COMPLETELY INVESTED IN FINDING THE RELIEF THAT IS SO IMPORTANT IN BACK CARE.
Jamie A.
Submitted 12/02/16
I always have a great experience at his office.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 12/02/16
Each visit has been prompt and courteous by James, Jennifer and Dr. Fogel. I know that my questions are going to be answered and I don't leave the office feeling like I have been rushed through my appointment. I do feel that sometimes the staff could use some extra help, especially with the amount of phone calls they receive and the online payment system needs to be fixed. I would recommend Dr. Fogel to anyone that needs to have any back issues taken care of and have done so.
Jose G.
Submitted 11/19/16
Appointment was on time. Office staff was courteous and professional. Doctor Fogel was professional, courteous and answered all my questions in a manner I could understand. He stated if I had questions in the future not to hesitate to call him. It made me feel that Doctor Fogel cares for his patients.
Ricardo C.
Submitted 11/14/16
Very informative and simple to understand.
Gwendolyn M.
Submitted 11/10/16
Good y
Sara W.
Submitted 11/10/16
I was very pleased with the information from the doctor and his honest evaluation of my back problems. I was shocked at my back was so bad. He is so kind and explained a lot of questions I had. I would be very comfortable with him as my surgeon if I decide to have the operation. I would recommend him to other patients with back problems. Just wish I had found him sooner when I had prior back issues.
Gail H.
Submitted 11/06/16
Awesome, great bedside manners, will highly recommend him. Thanks Dr. Fogel
Rosa L.
Submitted 11/05/16
Great experience. Saw the x-ray pictures of my surgery and got all my questions answered. I am very pleased with the surgery and the care given to me by Dr. Fogel and his staff.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/03/16
With the experience that I have had with Dr Fogel I have never doubted what he has said to me. He always takes the extra time to make sure I understand everything about the imaging and the options ahead. He really wants to make sure I am out pain for good that's why I'm so proud of his moto spinepainbegone.com
Letticia D.
Submitted 11/03/16
I had a great visit with Dr. Fogel he answered all of my questions and explained everything good. I am hoping after this surgery recover I will be pain feee after 4 years. Thank You
Jessie V.
Submitted 11/03/16
Friendly doctor and staff .
Charlie L.
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr. Fogel and the staff are the best....................
Arlanders M.
Submitted 11/01/16
Like that he really talks with you
Maria M.
Submitted 11/01/16
I so love the staff .
Irena I.
Submitted 11/01/16
Just waiting for days with no more pain
Irena I.
Submitted 10/31/16
Looking forward to my surgery
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/31/16
Dr. Fogel really puts his heart into every patient he has.