Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Guy R. Fogel, MD, FAAOS -  - Back Surgeon

Spine Pain Be Gone

Guy R. Fogel, MD, FAAOS

Back Surgeon & Spine Surgeon located in San Antonio, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Dr. Guy R. Fogel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Guy Fogel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gwendolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/16
Good y
Sara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/16
I was very pleased with the information from the doctor and his honest evaluation of my back problems. I was shocked at my back was so bad. He is so kind and explained a lot of questions I had. I would be very comfortable with him as my surgeon if I decide to have the operation. I would recommend him to other patients with back problems. Just wish I had found him sooner when I had prior back issues.
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/16
Awesome, great bedside manners, will highly recommend him. Thanks Dr. Fogel
Rosa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/16
Great experience. Saw the x-ray pictures of my surgery and got all my questions answered. I am very pleased with the surgery and the care given to me by Dr. Fogel and his staff.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/16
With the experience that I have had with Dr Fogel I have never doubted what he has said to me. He always takes the extra time to make sure I understand everything about the imaging and the options ahead. He really wants to make sure I am out pain for good that's why I'm so proud of his moto spinepainbegone.com
Letticia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/16
I had a great visit with Dr. Fogel he answered all of my questions and explained everything good. I am hoping after this surgery recover I will be pain feee after 4 years. Thank You
Jessie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/16
Friendly doctor and staff .
Charlie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/16
Dr. Fogel and the staff are the best....................
Arlanders M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/16
Like that he really talks with you
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/16
I so love the staff .
Irena I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/16
Just waiting for days with no more pain
Irena I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/16
Looking forward to my surgery
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/16
Dr. Fogel really puts his heart into every patient he has.