Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Guy R. Fogel, MD, FAAOS -  - Back Surgeon

Spine Pain Be Gone

Guy R. Fogel, MD, FAAOS

Back Surgeon & Spine Surgeon located in San Antonio, TX

190 total reviews

Dr. Guy R. Fogel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Guy Fogel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LaVerne D.
Submitted 01/02/18
Short waiting time at the office.they are always very helpful when I call. Dr. Fogel is an excellent Dr.
Gary P.
Submitted 12/27/17
Explained my condition and talked about results
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 12/07/17
Dr. Fogel always takes his time to listen to me about what I feel so we can get to the bottom of the problem.
Mike M.
Submitted 11/30/17
After suffering severe pain for 9 months,steroid injections, countless pain pills, I finally have relief thanks to Dr Fogel and his staff! I highly recommend a phone call to his office for an end to the pain and suffering disc herniation can bring.
Derick B.
Submitted 11/17/17
Once everything was sorted out the road to recovery is in sight
Lana M.
Submitted 11/08/17
Awesome doctor , very throughough and answered all my questions I’ve been waiting to hear for a very long time! :)
Chad H.
Submitted 10/26/17
Very pleasant and thorough. Surgery is Monday so fingers crossed!
Ricardo B.
Submitted 10/18/17
This Dr is the best in San Antonio thanks for your service. I now have my life back.
Laraine W.
Submitted 10/18/17
TDr.Fogel is very professional and explains procedures in terms i could understand. Im very confident that the day i have my surgery, i will mo longer be in the pain that i have endured for the past ten years. Im so happy i chose to go to him.
Sonja O.
Submitted 10/17/17
As always explaining Medical conditions to my satisfaction.
Demelza R.
Submitted 10/04/17
Great
McKayla B.
Submitted 09/28/17
I would highly recommend Dr. Fogel to someone with back pain. He is thorough when he explains your case, he is patient and understanding to listen to your concerns.
Robin K.
Submitted 09/21/17
The best and most understanding Doctor ever!!!
James F.
Submitted 09/15/17
Informative and positive.
Louis M.
Submitted 09/10/17
We received a very thoughtful and unhurried presentation of Dr. Fogel's recommended treatment for my father. Dr. Fogel was very respectful to dad, the doctor's elder by many years. He was very informative and very engaging. He invited questions. Thanks to Doctor Fogel, and his staff, James and Jennifer, for a very gratifying consult.
Tamarae W.
Submitted 09/06/17
Love Dr. Fogel and the staff. Only problem is they are usually 30 - 40 minutes behind schedule to see you.
Carla T.
Submitted 09/01/17
I have great faith in Dr. Fogel. He takes the time to answer questions and explains processes and risks in a way that's easy to understand. World class surgeon, stellar office staff; if there was a sixth star I'd give it to these folks!
Gabriel V.
Submitted 08/27/17
Awesome Doctor! Always speaks to you with the truth.
Fred P.
Submitted 08/26/17
I very informative I have a full lumbar fusion and Im doing great concidering my last of three surguries was a decompression on L 5- S 1 and healing from it now.
Kelly G.
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr. Fogel is a great doctor he cares and listens to you and your concerns he answers all your questions and explained everything to where i was able to understand easily i would definitely recommend him as a surgeon to anyone