Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Guy R. Fogel, MD, FAAOS -  - Back Surgeon

Spine Pain Be Gone

Guy R. Fogel, MD, FAAOS

Back Surgeon & Spine Surgeon located in San Antonio, TX

190 total reviews

Dr. Guy R. Fogel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Guy Fogel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia F.
Submitted 08/23/17
Very professional and caring staff
Cosme E.
Submitted 08/19/17
The previous prognosis and the latter prognosis were not the same
Robert W.
Submitted 08/16/17
Great doc and surgeon.
Barbara F.
Submitted 08/16/17
Dr. Fogel is great, my pain is gone.
Charles H.
Submitted 08/16/17
Very thorough, explains in laymen's understanding. Personable and a great sense of humor.
Laverne D.
Submitted 08/09/17
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Fogel he is so pleasant. I was very pleased to hear the results of my latest x-ray and that my back seems to be healing nicely. Thank You Dr. Fogel.
John C.
Submitted 08/05/17
To see the problems then the diagrams of the procedure was very good to know.
Tamarae W.
Submitted 07/27/17
I love Dr. Fogel and his staff. They are always so friendly and helpful.
Alejandro G.
Submitted 07/24/17
Dr. Fogel was very thorough in his explanations in reference to my symptoms.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/17/17
Initial visit and staff very helpful and accommodating.
Diana G.
Submitted 07/15/17
I am always satisfied Doctor Fogel makes feel that I am not crazy when I tell him that I am hurting or that iam just there for drugs what we want is to get me feel better because when I go to see the other PA he always make me feel that I didn't need this surgery he was wrong I feel 80% better then what felt so I trust Doctor Fogel with my life!
Anthony G.
Submitted 07/15/17
Wonderful! Thank you!
Mark B.
Submitted 07/14/17
Dr. Fogel is a is a great Doctor and I would never hesitate to recommend him to anyone. He took his time his time and thoroughly explained my condition and what he could do to help alleviate some of my pain. Surgery and recovery went well and I have received some pain relief. He has a great office staff and appointment wait time is minimal.
Jamie A.
Submitted 06/14/17
Always great!
Christine H.
Submitted 06/07/17
Great experience.
Ricardo B.
Submitted 06/07/17
Great
Ricky B.
Submitted 06/02/17
As always, Dr. Fogel was a great listener, hearing my questions and concerns. He also did a great job of explaining the procedure I'm considering. I always leave with the assurance that he has my best interest in mind.
Maria D.
Submitted 05/31/17
My experience at Dr. Fogel has always been excellent. The Doctor listens to all of my concerns and patiently explains everything in detail. Jennifer and James at the front Desk have excellent customer service skills. I would highly recommend Dr. Fogel.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 05/27/17
Trust me when I tell you that surgery is the last thing anyone wants but, I can say that I truly felt comfortable, well informed and my follow up appointments always handled in the courteous and professional manner. If I would ever need their services again, I would not hesitate.
Casper V.
Submitted 05/22/17
My visit with DR. Fogel went very well he explained in detail exactly what will happen during my up coming procedure in June. I really appreciate him spending the time to make me feel comfortable with everything.