Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Guy R. Fogel, MD, FAAOS -  - Back Surgeon

Spine Pain Be Gone

Guy R. Fogel, MD, FAAOS

Back Surgeon & Spine Surgeon located in San Antonio, TX

219 total reviews

Dr. Guy R. Fogel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Guy Fogel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

McKayla B.
Submitted 09/28/17
I would highly recommend Dr. Fogel to someone with back pain. He is thorough when he explains your case, he is patient and understanding to listen to your concerns.
Robin K.
Submitted 09/21/17
The best and most understanding Doctor ever!!!
James F.
Submitted 09/15/17
Informative and positive.
Louis M.
Submitted 09/10/17
We received a very thoughtful and unhurried presentation of Dr. Fogel's recommended treatment for my father. Dr. Fogel was very respectful to dad, the doctor's elder by many years. He was very informative and very engaging. He invited questions. Thanks to Doctor Fogel, and his staff, James and Jennifer, for a very gratifying consult.
Tamarae W.
Submitted 09/06/17
Love Dr. Fogel and the staff. Only problem is they are usually 30 - 40 minutes behind schedule to see you.
Carla T.
Submitted 09/01/17
I have great faith in Dr. Fogel. He takes the time to answer questions and explains processes and risks in a way that's easy to understand. World class surgeon, stellar office staff; if there was a sixth star I'd give it to these folks!
Gabriel V.
Submitted 08/27/17
Awesome Doctor! Always speaks to you with the truth.
Fred P.
Submitted 08/26/17
I very informative I have a full lumbar fusion and Im doing great concidering my last of three surguries was a decompression on L 5- S 1 and healing from it now.
Kelly G.
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr. Fogel is a great doctor he cares and listens to you and your concerns he answers all your questions and explained everything to where i was able to understand easily i would definitely recommend him as a surgeon to anyone
Alicia F.
Submitted 08/23/17
Very professional and caring staff
Cosme E.
Submitted 08/19/17
The previous prognosis and the latter prognosis were not the same
Robert W.
Submitted 08/16/17
Great doc and surgeon.
Barbara F.
Submitted 08/16/17
Dr. Fogel is great, my pain is gone.
Charles H.
Submitted 08/16/17
Very thorough, explains in laymen's understanding. Personable and a great sense of humor.
Laverne D.
Submitted 08/09/17
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Fogel he is so pleasant. I was very pleased to hear the results of my latest x-ray and that my back seems to be healing nicely. Thank You Dr. Fogel.
John C.
Submitted 08/05/17
To see the problems then the diagrams of the procedure was very good to know.
Tamarae W.
Submitted 07/27/17
I love Dr. Fogel and his staff. They are always so friendly and helpful.
Alejandro G.
Submitted 07/24/17
Dr. Fogel was very thorough in his explanations in reference to my symptoms.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/17/17
Initial visit and staff very helpful and accommodating.
Diana G.
Submitted 07/15/17
I am always satisfied Doctor Fogel makes feel that I am not crazy when I tell him that I am hurting or that iam just there for drugs what we want is to get me feel better because when I go to see the other PA he always make me feel that I didn't need this surgery he was wrong I feel 80% better then what felt so I trust Doctor Fogel with my life!