Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Guy R. Fogel, MD, FAAOS -  - Back Surgeon

Spine Pain Be Gone

Guy R. Fogel, MD, FAAOS

Back Surgeon & Spine Surgeon located in San Antonio, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Dr. Guy R. Fogel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Guy Fogel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/17
Awesome Doctor! Always speaks to you with the truth.
Fred P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/17
I very informative I have a full lumbar fusion and Im doing great concidering my last of three surguries was a decompression on L 5- S 1 and healing from it now.
Kelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/17
Dr. Fogel is a great doctor he cares and listens to you and your concerns he answers all your questions and explained everything to where i was able to understand easily i would definitely recommend him as a surgeon to anyone
Alicia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/17
Very professional and caring staff
Cosme E.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/17
The previous prognosis and the latter prognosis were not the same
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/17
Great doc and surgeon.
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/17
Dr. Fogel is great, my pain is gone.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/17
Very thorough, explains in laymen's understanding. Personable and a great sense of humor.
Laverne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/17
I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Fogel he is so pleasant. I was very pleased to hear the results of my latest x-ray and that my back seems to be healing nicely. Thank You Dr. Fogel.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/17
To see the problems then the diagrams of the procedure was very good to know.
Tamarae W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/17
I love Dr. Fogel and his staff. They are always so friendly and helpful.
Alejandro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/17
Dr. Fogel was very thorough in his explanations in reference to my symptoms.
Robert M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/17
Initial visit and staff very helpful and accommodating.
Diana G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/17
I am always satisfied Doctor Fogel makes feel that I am not crazy when I tell him that I am hurting or that iam just there for drugs what we want is to get me feel better because when I go to see the other PA he always make me feel that I didn't need this surgery he was wrong I feel 80% better then what felt so I trust Doctor Fogel with my life!
Anthony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/17
Wonderful! Thank you!
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/17
Dr. Fogel is a is a great Doctor and I would never hesitate to recommend him to anyone. He took his time his time and thoroughly explained my condition and what he could do to help alleviate some of my pain. Surgery and recovery went well and I have received some pain relief. He has a great office staff and appointment wait time is minimal.
Jamie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/17
Always great!
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/17
Great experience.
Ricardo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/17
Great
Ricky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/17
As always, Dr. Fogel was a great listener, hearing my questions and concerns. He also did a great job of explaining the procedure I'm considering. I always leave with the assurance that he has my best interest in mind.